Name: Matthew Martinez

Job Title: 1st Lt. Governor

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: lieutenantgov@ohkay.org

Name: Daniel Maes

Job Title: 2nd Lt. Governor

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: 2ndltgovernor@ohkay.org

Name: Adrian Montoya Jr.

Job Title: Field Service Specialist

Phone Number: 852-1509

Email: adrian.montoya@ohkay.org

Name: Aggie Mendez

Job Title: Education Coordinator

Phone Number: (505)852-2358

Email: Aggie_mendez@headstart.oocs.org

Name: Aileen Lopez

Job Title: Dept of Education Coordinator

Phone Number: (505)852-3477

Email: aileen_lopez@education.oocs.org

Name: Amber Taylor

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: (505)852-2757

Email: amber.taylor@ohkay.org

Name: Anna Roybal

Job Title: Zumba Fitness Instructor

Phone Number: (505)747-7795

Email: anna.roybal@ohkay.org

Name: Art Blea

Job Title: School Counselor/Social Worker

Phone Number: (505)852-2154

Email: art_blea@oocs.org

Name: Ben Lujan

Job Title: Public Works Division Director

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: benny.lujan@ohkay.org

Name: Bryce Gabaldon

Job Title: Sergeant

Phone Number: (505)852-2757

Email: bryce.gabaldon@ohkay.org

Name: Carol Cruz

Job Title: Diabetes Program Manager

Phone Number: (505)747-7795

Email: carol.cruz@ohkay.org

Name: Chenoah Ortiz

Job Title: HR Technician

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: chenoah.ortiz@ohkay.org

Name: Cheryl Archuleta

Job Title: Licensing Agent I

Phone Number: 753-8101

Email: cheryla@oogc.org

Name: Christy Medina

Job Title: Ohkay Owingeh Realty Manager

Phone Number: 852-4211

Email: christy.medina@ohkay.org

Name: Christy Vanburen

Job Title: Planning Manager

Phone Number: 852-3802

Email: christy.vanburen@ohkay .org

Name: Claudia Sena

Job Title: Principal

Phone Number: 852-2154

Email: claudia_sena@oocs.org

Name: Daniel Medina

Job Title: Realty Ranger

Phone Number: 852-4211

Email: oo.rangers@ohkay.org

Name: Deborah Torres

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: deborah.torres@ohkay.org

Name: Dominic Aguino

Job Title: Chief Financial Officer

Phone Number: (505)852-0408

Email: dominic.aguino@ohkay.org

Name: Donovan Trujillo

Job Title: Public Safety Directorate

Phone Number: (505)852-2757

Email: donovan.trujillo@ohkay.org

Name: Eddie Martinez

Job Title: Program Manager

Phone Number: 852-4516

Email: eddie.martinez@ohkay.org

Name: Elena Tapia

Job Title: Accounting & Grant Manager

Phone Number: 852-0408

Email: elena.tapia@ohkay.org

Name: Emilio Calvert

Job Title: Maintenance

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: emilio.calvert@ohkay.org

Name: Emily Maestas

Job Title: Court Administrator

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: emily.maestas@ohkay.org

Name: Eric Phillips

Job Title: IT Director

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: eric.phillips@ohkay.org

Name: Frances Abeyta

Job Title: CHR Program Manager

Phone Number: 852-2354

Email: frances.abeyta@ohkay.org

Name: Geoffrey Tager

Job Title: Chief Judge

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: geoffrey.tager@ohkay.org

Name: Peter Garcia Jr.

Job Title: Governor

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: governor@ohkay.org

Name: Hailey Ortiz

Job Title: Accounting Secretary

Phone Number: (505)852-0408

Email: hailey.ortiz@ohkay.org

Name: Hazel BringingGood

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email: hazel.bringinggood@ohkay.org

Name: Howie Aguino

Job Title: Gaming Enforcement Manager

Phone Number: 753-8101

Email: howiea@oogc.org

Name: Jackie Cata

Job Title: Payroll/Senior Accountant

Phone Number: (505)852-0408

Email: jackie.cata@ohkay.org

Name: Jeannette Jagles

Job Title: Social Worker

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: jeannette.jagles@ohkay.org

Name: Jeff Quintana

Job Title: Roads Supervisor

Phone Number: (505)852-3802

Email: jeff.quintana@ohkay.org

Name: Jessie Archuleta

Job Title: Compliance Auditor

Phone Number: 753-8101

Email: jessiea@oogc.org

Name: Joe Abeyta

Job Title: Evening Coordinator

Phone Number: (505)747-3483

Email:

Name: Joe Montoya

Job Title: Po'Pay Driver

Phone Number: (505)852-4014

Email:

Name: Joe Ortiz

Job Title: Field Service Specialist

Phone Number: 852-1509

Email: joe.ortiz@ohkay.org

Name: Josie Shije

Job Title: Registered Nurse

Phone Number: 852-2354

Email: josie.shije@ohkay.org

Name: JR Abeyta

Job Title: Boys and Girls Club Director

Phone Number: 747-3483

Email: johnny.abeytajr@ohkay.org

Name: Juan Diaz

Job Title: Po'Pay Driver

Phone Number: (505)852-4014

Email:

Name: Jude Gabaldon

Job Title: Animal Control & Fire EMT

Phone Number: 852-2757

Email: jude.gabaldon@ohkay.org

Name: Kateri Keevama

Job Title: Activities Coordinator

Phone Number: 852-4516

Email: kateri.keevama@ohkay.org

Name: Kayla Montoya

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Phone Number: (505)747-3483

Email: kayla.montoya@ohkay.org

Name: Ken Trujillo

Job Title: Director

Phone Number: 852-2358

Email: ken_trujillo@oocs.org

Name: Kenneth Maes

Job Title: Drug Court Coordinator

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: kenneth.maes@ohkay.org

Name: Kika Ortiz

Job Title: Family Community and Nutrition

Phone Number: (505)852-2358

Email: kika_ortiz@headstart.oocs.org

Name: Larry Phillips

Job Title: Natural Resources Directorate

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: larry.phillips@ohkay.org

Name: Lenaya Martinez

Job Title: Probation Officer

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: lenaya.martinez@ohkay.org

Name: Lenny Archuleta

Job Title: Field Service Specialist

Phone Number: (505)852-1509

Email: lenny.archuleta@ohkay.org

Name: Leonard Montoya

Job Title: Health and Human Services Directorate

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: leonard.montoya@ohkay.org

Name: Leslie Martinez

Job Title: Health Coordinator

Phone Number: (505)852-2358

Email: leslie_martinez@headstart.oocs.org

Name: Leticia Grady

Job Title: Financial Analyst

Phone Number: (505)852-0408

Email: leticia.grady@ohkay.org

Name: Lisa Lopez

Job Title: TDR Specialist

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: lisa.lopez@ohkay.org

Name: Louis Chacon

Job Title: Po'Pay Driver

Phone Number: (505)852-4014

Email:

Name: Mary Piotrowski

Job Title: Controller

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email: mary.piotrowski@ohkay.org

Name: Michael Cata

Job Title: Tribal Sheriff

Phone Number: 852-2757

Email: michael.cata@ohkay.org

Name: Michael Montoya

Job Title: Veteran Services Officer

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: michael.montoya@ohkay.org

Name: Miranda Medina

Job Title: Po'Pay Driver

Phone Number: (505)852-4014

Email:

Name: Nancy Ortiz

Job Title: Executive Officer

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: nancy.ortiz@ohkay.org

Name: Naomi Archuleta

Job Title: Program Manager

Phone Number: 852-4212

Email: naomi.archuleta@ohkay.org

Name: Noah Kaniatobe

Job Title: Environmental Specialist

Phone Number: 852-4212

Email: noah.kaniatobe@ohkay.org

Name: Patricia Cata

Job Title: Community Health Representative

Phone Number: (505)852-2354

Email: patricia.cata@ohkay.org

Name: Peter Povijua

Job Title: Maintenace

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email:

Name: Phoenix Vigil

Job Title: Human Resources Director

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: phoenix.vigil@ohkay.org

Name: Rainbird Taylor

Job Title: Po'Pay Dispatch/Driver

Phone Number: 852-4014

Email: rainbird.taylor@ohkay.org

Name: Rayleen Povijua

Job Title: Receptionist

Phone Number: 852-4400

Email: rayleen.povijua@ohkay.org

Name: Regina Salazar

Job Title: Criminal Traffic Court Clerk

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: regina.salazar@ohkay.org

Name: Rexine Calvert

Job Title: Librarian

Phone Number: 852-2814

Email: rexine.calvert@ohkay.org

Name: Rick Shroulote

Job Title:

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email:

Name: Rita Aquino

Job Title: Civil Court Clerk

Phone Number: 852-4475

Email: rita.aquino@ohkay.org

Name: Robert Cata

Job Title: Fitness Asst.

Phone Number: 747-7795

Email:

Name: Robin Shute

Job Title: Accountant

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email: robin.shute@ohkay.org

Name: Rochelle Thompson

Job Title: ICWA Manager

Phone Number: (505)852-4400

Email: rochelle.thompson@ohkay.org

Name: Ron DeHerrera

Job Title: Compliance Agent II

Phone Number: 753-8101

Email: rond@oogc.org

Name: Sandi Montoya

Job Title: Secretary

Phone Number: 852-2757

Email: sandi.montoya@ohkay.org

Name: Sandra Calvert

Job Title: Office Assistant

Phone Number: (505)852-2358

Email: sandra_calvert@headstart.oocs.org

Name: Sandra Herrera

Job Title: Accountant III

Phone Number: 852-0408

Email: sandra.herrera@ohkay.org

Name: Sharon Gerena

Job Title: RN MSN CDE, Educator

Phone Number: 747-7795

Email: sharon.gerena@ohkay.org

Name: Sybil Cota

Job Title: Planning Technician

Phone Number: 852-3802

Email: sybil.cota@ohkay.org

Name: Thanay Binford

Job Title: Program Manager

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email: thanay.binford@ohkay.org

Name: Tomasita Duran

Job Title: Executive Director

Phone Number: 852-0189

Email: tomasita.duran@ohkay.org

Name: Virgil Cata

Job Title: Utilities Manager

Phone Number: 852-1509

Email: virgil.cata@ohkay.org

Name: Virginia Cata

Job Title: Office Manager

Phone Number: (505)852-2154

Email: virginia_cata@oocs.org